Senator	Classification	Opening Role	Speaker Vote	SGAR-60001 vote (void because no vote needed)	SGAB-60001 Send to committee	Closing Role
Alex Parris	GAL Senator		Wilson	Y	Y	Y
Alina Nartova	NSM Senator		Wilson	Y	Y	Y
Anahi Ortega	Tech Senator		Kadi	Y	Y	Y
Andrew Johnson	CLASS Senator		Kadi	Y	Y	Y
Ashley Lubben	Honors Senator		Wilson	Y	Y	Y
Cessabella Astraquillo	Honors Senator		mason	Y	Y	Y
Cody Szell	CLASS Senator		Wilson	Y	Y	Y
Deshunn Jackson	Bauer Senator			Y	Y	Y
Dian Varughese	Tech Senator			Y	Y	Y
Ellie Salazar	UGAL Senator					
Enri Grimaldo	Bauer Senator		Wilson	Y	Y	Y
Gabi Lansangan	NSM Senator		Mason	Y	Y	Y
Goodnews Nwankwo	Bauer Senator		Kadi	Y	Y	Y
lared Lewis	UGAL Senator					Y
laylon Jacobs	NSM Senator					
lonah McCoy	GAL Senator		Kadi	Y	Y	Y
lordan Underwood	Bauer Senator					Y
lustice McClure	Architecture Senator		Kadi	Y	Y	Y
Karla Landa	UGAL Senator		Wilson	Y	Y	Y
Khalid Aboujamous	GAL Senator		Wilson	Y	Y	Y
Vicah Le-Masakela	Engineering Senator		Wilson	Y	Y	
VIchael Abel	Law Senator		Wilson	Y	Y	Y
MIchael McCrory	HRM Senator					
Nohammad Tabbara	CLASS Senator		Wilson	Y	Y	Y
Precious Sowunmi	Tech Senator					
Rhane Mason	Exploratory Studies Senator			Y	Y	Y
Risa Lizcano	Nursing Senator		Kadi	Y	Y	Y
Riya Gorji	CLASS Senator		Kadi	Y	Y	Y
Sara Umer	Tech Senator					
Sarah Mukhida	Engineering Senator		wilson	Y	Y	Y
Sophia Wilson	CLASS Senator					Y
Spiro Hoxha	UGAL Senator		Warughese	Y	Y	Y
Theotim Jones	CLASS Senator		Kadi	Y	Y	Y
/inh Diep	NSM Senator					
, Yllëza Sylejmani	Bauer Senator		Wilson	Y	Y	Y
Yusuf Kadi	Engineering Senator			Y	Y	Y
Zahra Gokal	UGAL Senator		Wilson	Y	Y	Y
	-			holiday	election	roll
				void		