UH SGA 60th Admininistration							
Sunday, March 10, 2024	Regular Session						
Names of the Senate	Opening Roll Call	University Committee Appointment (SFAAC) - Karla Landa	University Committee Appointment (SFAAC) - Salin Lopez	University Committee Appointment (ISAC) - Mohib Awan	Supreme Court Appointment - Dian Varughese	Supreme Court Appointment - Salin Lopez	Closing Roll Call
Senator Ballesteros, Sebastian	Here		Yay	Yay		Үау	Here
Senator Beregen, Mihret	Here	Үау	Yay	Yay	Үау	Үау	Here
Senator Dhanani, Aaryan	Here	Үау	Yay	Yay	Үау	Үау	Here
Senator Dutta, Gaurav	Here	Үау	Үау	Үау	Yay	Yay	Here
Senator Gokal, Zahara	Here	Yay	Yay	Үау	Үау	Үау	Here
Senator Grimaldo, Enrique	Here	Үау	Yay	Yay	Yay	Үау	Here
Senator Ijaz, Sana	Absent						Absent
Senator Islam, Yusuf	Absent						Absent
Senator Jaleel, Sarah	Here	Үау	Үау	Үау	Yay		Here
Senator Johnson, Andrew	Here	Үау	Үау	Үау	No	Үау	Here
Senator Kadi, Yusuf	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Senator Landa, Karla	Here		Үау	Үау	Yay	Үау	Here
Senator Lizcano, Risa	Here		Үау	Үау	Yay	Үау	Here
Senator Lubben, Ashley	Absent						Absent
Senator McClure, Justice	Absent						Absent
Senator Merveille, Kamgne	Absent						Absent
Senator Mukhida, Sarah	Absent						Absent
Senator Nwanna, Verinoca	Absent						Absent
Senator Omenge, D	Here	Үау	Үау	Үау	Yay	Үау	Here
Senator Ortega, Anahi	Here	Үау	Үау	Үау	Yay	Үау	Here
Senator Regassa, Saron	Here	Yay	Yay	Үау	Үау	Үау	Here
Senator Rizk, Alex	Here	Yay	Үау	Үау	Үау	Үау	Here
Senator Szell, Cody	Here	Yay	Үау	Үау	Үау	Үау	Here
Senator Varughese, Dian	Here	Үау	Үау	Үау	N/A	N/A	N/A
Present:	16/23	Yay: 13	Yay: 16	Yay: 16	Yay: 13	Yay: 14	Yay: 14
Quorum:	12/23	Nay: 0	Nay: 0	Nay: 0	Nay: 0	Nay: 0	Nay: O